ricqy ultra etu

Ricqy Ultra has released the track listing for his 6th studio project titled Expect the Unexpected which is set to release on the 1st of July, 2020.

The album project is purely northern as it boasts of production credits from the best hands in the industry which include KefaZz Simple Touch, Lt. John, and NexceZz Beatz. There are a decent number of featured artists in this project as well with 11 artists been featured.

You can make your pre-order on Itunes by clicking below

So also on Apple Music by clicking this link

ricqy ultra etu

Leave a Reply